Working hours:

Weekdays: 9:00–19:00

Saturday: 9:00–18:00

 

0
My order
About us

Electro Contact - online store of electrical equipment and tools.

Our motto is success in innovation! Therefore, our brands are companies with reliable and high-quality products, which from year to year please us with new technologies and new products.

We started our professional career in 2011 as a company supplying its customers with high-quality and reliable electrical products from terminals, marking, relays, power supplies to controllers and wireless communication. To be closer to customers and more quickly solve their problems, in 2017 we created our online store.

Knowledge of technologies in many branches of production and building automation not only allows us to select equipment professionally and quickly, but also to implement turnkey projects. For example, if you need to create a control system for ventilation, heating or water supply, then the choice is ours. Application of advanced technological solutions mean that all systems have such advantages as reduced operating costs, installation and commissioning costs of control systems, increased reliability, simplicity and ease of use.

We are the official partners of all our brands. For all products we provide an official guarantee and service. All products have many different quality certificates and have been tested according to high European standards.

For regular customers, we present special delivery conditions.

We know what we are selling!


Up

График работы:

Будни: 9:00–19:00

Суббота: 9:00–16:00

 

0
Мой заказ
О магазине

Электро Контакт - интернет магазин электротехнического оборудования и инструмента.

Наш девиз - успех в инновациях! Поэтому наши бренды - это компании с надежной и качественной продукцией, которые из года в год радуют нас новыми технологиями и новой продукцией.

Наш профессиональный путь мы начали в 2011 году, как компания, поставляющая своим клиентам качественную и надежную электротехническую продукцию от клемм, маркировки, реле, блоков питания до контроллеров и беспроводной связи.  Чтобы быть ближе к клиентам и более оперативно решать их задачи, в 2017 году мы создали наш интернет магазин.

Знание технологий во многих отраслях производства и автоматизации зданий, не только позволяет нам профессионально и быстро подобрать оборудование, но и реализовать проекты "под ключ". Например, если Вам необходимо создать систему управления вентиляцией, отоплением или водоснабжением, то выбор за нами. Применение передовых технологических решений означают, что все системы обладают такими преимуществами, как сниженные эксплуатационные расходы, расходы на монтаж и пуско-наладку систем управления, повышенная надежность, простота и удобство эксплуатации.

Мы явлемся официальными партнерами всех поставляемых нами брендов. На всю продукцию мы предоставляем официальную гарантию и сервис. Вся продукция имеет множество различных сертификатов качества и прошло тестирование согласно высоким европейским стандартам.

Для постоянных клиентов мы представляем специальные условия поставки.

Мы знаем, что продаем!

 


Наверх